Home Page

Parents' Info


About Us

Nursery & Class Pages






We are fortunate to have the following dedicated professionals working in our school

Head Teacher Deputy Head
Mr. A. Howe Ms. L. Atkins
Teaching Staff Teaching Assistants
Ms. L. Atkins Mrs. M. Tierney
Mrs. Laura Foster Mrs. R. Chaplain-Barton
Mr. R. Holt Mr. A. Murray
Miss J. Booth Ms. L. Carver
Mrs. H. McKenna Miss S. Cropley
Miss P. Nuss Miss J. Fishwick
Mrs. C. Pearson   Mrs. P. Hall
Mrs. J. Barrett Mrs. E. Matthew
  Miss M. Short Miss K. Butler
Mrs. S. Thurgood Mrs. Jennie. Shinn
  Mrs. M. Thompson
  Mrs. N. Evans
  Ms L. Gibson
Secretary Clerical Assistants
Mrs. S. Byford Mrs. L. Jellis
  Mrs. R. Clifton
Caretaker Cleaner
Mr. P. Boyle Miss R. Taylor
  Ms. J. Dowling
School Caterer Catering Assistants
Mrs. J. Rayner Ms. A. Ripley
  Miss E.  Veness
Midday Supervisors Miss T. Waldon
Mrs. J. Cannon Mrs. W. Foster
Mrs. R. Clifton Mrs. P. Nicholaou
Ms. K. Rae Mrs. J. Smith
Ms. J. Dowling Mrs. C. Hunt
Nursery Staff  
Mrs. C. Smith (Leader)  
Mrs. R. Lynn(Deputy)  
Mrs. H. Whitehead (Deputy)  
Miss C. Johnson  
Mrs. A. Cosford  
Mrs. R. Ruff